2017 Captains Reveal

The RHMRBL is pleased to announce the captains for the 2017 season. This years captains feature some of our leagues top pitchers. Your captains are:

Mike "The Kid" Vent

Don't let Vents off field humor and good nature fool you, he is one of the most intense and successful pitchers in the league. A model of consistency, Vent puts up big wins and strong numbers year after year. No stranger to drafting a team Vent will look to use his experience to put together a championship squad.


James Allison

Known for this fierce competitiveness (and temper), Allison can be dominant (when available).Rumored to be back to RH full time, Allison will look to get back to the finals and add his 4th career championship.


Jordan Lipson

The originator of the Jordan Lipson hat-trick (Hit, Walk, and K the same player in a single game) Lipson is one of the most feared pitchers in the RHMRBL. The leagues all time strikeout leader Lipson will look to continue his dominance in 2017.


Waylen Nelson

A regular winner or finalist for the Pitcher of the Year (4 wins since 2003), Waylen is one of the leagues most consistent and dominant pitchers. Holding several league records (Wins, Complete Games, Innings) Waylen will look to capture his second championship since 2003.


Mike Rivait

Always reliable, Rivait (pictured here taking a rare at bat) has elevated his game becoming one of the leagues best pitchers. Not afraid to take on any lineup Rivait will look to capture his first career championship.


Jason Booth

As feared at the plate as he is on the hill, Jason Booth is one of the leagues premier players. Booth complements his 43 career wins with an astounding .553 career batting average. Booth will look to continue his dominance of the league and capture his 5th championship


Last Updated: Dec 14 6:11 PM