2017 Reaper Cup Champs - Pirates


Congratulations to the Pirates for winning the 2017 Reaper Cup.

After a dominant regular season, the best team in the league was able to continue their momentum into the playoffs narrowly squeaking by an excellent Jays squad in the finals.

A special congratulations to Michael Tynan for winning his 5th consecutive championship. Don't be surprised if Tynan comes off the boards a little earler in drafts moving forward as captains try to give themselves an edge with some Tynan luck.

Playoff pitcher and MVP will be announced at the Banquet.

Congrats again to the 2017 Pirates!



Last Updated: Mar 20 2:00 AM