2017 Blue Jays


Hitting Stats
NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Darryl Burton 16766331348401413001000.5400.6180.7941.412
Derek Zaretsky 104536141860120801200.5000.5780.7501.328
A.J. Leitch 2095723332830281535140.4440.5260.6391.165
Kevin Ciaravella 156147918300161022800.3830.4920.4470.939
Daniel Cohen 51716761001100300.3750.4120.4380.849
Paul Taylor 124431131111061030500.3550.5450.4520.997
Michael Zimmerman 199180262530012722910.3130.3740.3500.724
Andrew Boruszok 2091782822400119401020.2820.3850.3330.718
Alex Lunt 1045331091008732210.2730.4220.3030.725
Asem Estafanos 1252478112008410320.2340.3080.2770.584
Waylen Nelson 18635811133008302730.2240.2540.2760.530
Andrew Joycey 938366801032001010.2220.2630.2780.541
Jay Rechtshaffen 1770601412010710001130.2000.3140.2330.548
Angelo Italiano 124535550000910400.1430.3330.1430.476
Mike Vent 91612111002400210.0830.3130.1670.479
Alan Kaplan 142000000200000.0000.5000.0000.500
Total 20585370621622541101144114191487180.3190.4200.4090.829
Pitching Stats
NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Waylen Nelson 1284327 68.0 3691100204591.912.3512.945.292.960.324
Derek Zaretsky 642212 27.0 160511222242.706.5215.116.524.740.381
Mike Vent 541302 23.1 14444012862.404.1115.092.744.630.349
Alex Lunt 332100 16.2 10225014152.346.7212.000.486.300.301
Andrew Boruszok 331202 17.0 10532015652.767.0615.062.825.820.376
A.J. Leitch 200000 2.0 20706206.5024.0028.008.0010.000.500

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Sun May 7, 2017
  • LEAGUE BBQ
    12:00 PM
    RG Diamond 1
  • BP with TYNAN
    1:20 PM
    RG Diamond 1
Thu May 11, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    11
    F
    Red Sox
    7
    * 2017 OPENING DAY
Fri May 12, 2017
  • Pirates
    23
    F
    Blue Jays
    6
Fri May 26, 2017
  • Mets
    4
    F
    Blue Jays
    18
Sun May 28, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    10
    F
    Pirates
    15
Fri Jun 2, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    15
    F
    Indians
    21
Thu Jun 15, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    4
    F
    Indians
    14
Fri Jun 30, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    9
    F
    Red Sox
    4
Thu Jul 6, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    8
    F
    Pirates
    15
Fri Jul 7, 2017
  • Red Sox
    13
    F
    Blue Jays
    16
Sun Jul 9, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    15
    F
    Mets
    8
Fri Jul 14, 2017
  • Indians
    3
    F
    Blue Jays
    8
Sun Jul 16, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    5
    F
    Cubs
    9
Thu Jul 20, 2017
  • Mets
    5
    F
    Blue Jays
    14
Sat Jul 22, 2017
  • RHMRBL All-Star Game (Barton vs. Robertson)
    11:30 AM
    1955 Audley Rd. N., Diamond #6, Ajax, ON
Thu Jul 27, 2017
  • Pirates
    16
    F
    Blue Jays
    1
Fri Jul 28, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    18
    F
    Red Sox
    10
Thu Aug 3, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    7
    F
    Mets
    12
Thu Aug 10, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    13
    F
    Indians
    6
Fri Aug 18, 2017
  • Cubs
    5
    F
    Blue Jays
    5
Sun Aug 20, 2017
  • Red Sox
    8
    F
    Blue Jays
    13
Thu Aug 24, 2017
  • Indians
    11
    F
    Blue Jays
    9
Fri Aug 25, 2017
  • Cubs
    16
    F
    Blue Jays
    8
Sun Aug 27, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    1
    F
    Cubs
    5
  • AGM FOLLOWING GAMES
    3:30 PM
    RG Diamond 1
Fri Sep 1, 2017
  • Red Sox
    8
    F
    Blue Jays
    0
     
    * RAIN DATE MAKEUP
Sat Sep 2, 2017
  • Ray Holmes Cup
    12:00 PM
    Pavilion C
Thu Sep 7, 2017
  • Red Sox
    1
    F
    Blue Jays
    11
     
    * ALWC Game 1
  • Mets
    8
    F
    Cubs
    10
     
    * NLWC Game 1
Fri Sep 8, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    15
    F
    Red Sox
    2
     
    * ALWC Game 2
  • Cubs
    21
    F
    Mets
    7
     
    * NLWC Game 2
Fri Sep 15, 2017
  • Cubs
    8
    F
    Pirates
    6
     
    * NLCS Game 1
  • Blue Jays
    25
    F
    Indians
    9
     
    * ALCS Game 1
Sun Sep 17, 2017
  • Pirates
    19
    F
    Cubs
    5
     
    * NLCS Game 2
  • Indians
    2
    F
    Blue Jays
    7
     
    * ALCS Game 2
Fri Sep 22, 2017
  • Cubs
    7
    F
    Pirates
    8
     
    * NLCS Game 3
Sun Sep 24, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    2
    F
    Pirates
    15
     
    * Reaper Cup Game 1
Thu Sep 28, 2017
  • Pirates
    12
    F
    Blue Jays
    6
     
    * Reaper Cup Game 2
Sun Oct 1, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    2
    F
    Pirates
    4
     
    * Reaper Cup Game 3
Fri Nov 3, 2017
  • 2017 RHMRBL Banquet, RSVP: http://evite.me/HP3Rw
    7:00 PM
    Wegz Stadium Bar