2017 Mets 4-19-0 8pts


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Thomas Brooks 125242121941011802310.4520.5190.5951.114
Josh Horowitz 1460491421340178031000.4290.4830.6531.136
Mark Archibald 14635618232028610910.4110.4760.5541.030
Erick Espiritu-Santo 16736719278108411230.4030.4380.5520.991
Nick Polito 1672681525901133101320.3680.4030.5440.947
David Atkinson 177358131920013663710.3280.4250.3620.787
Les White 1134335101003100520.3030.3240.3330.657
Michael Rivait 102320360001111030.3000.3480.3000.648
Chris Moncayo 103325672005611100.2800.4240.3600.784
James Koo 1241337920058001810.2730.4150.3330.748
Jordan Horowitz 12474415122001300300.2730.3190.3180.637
Travis Nelson 14544610121007521910.2610.3520.2830.634
Sam Knox 176154914400103311210.2590.3280.3330.661
Michael Stringer 16514010910029201210.2250.3920.2500.642
Sandy Cunsolo 72418440002420610.2220.4170.2220.639
Total 1987616531602174163106752013110180.3320.4100.4270.837

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Michael Rivait 772403 43.1 243750291992.405.3513.853.514.750.366
James Koo 610110 10.2 71180151153.0911.2513.508.256.560.353
Sam Knox 641301 28.0 16253020862.615.7115.142.295.210.390
Nick Polito 430301 19.0 11139081232.473.3716.425.053.470.390
Michael Stringer 310201 11.1 6015011502.297.7610.593.535.030.306
Chris Moncayo 320100 10.0 6620012103.209.6016.000.806.400.370
David Atkinson 320200 12.0 72717711.174.674.674.674.920.109
Josh Horowitz 100000 0.1 70060118.00144.000.000.0066.000.000
Sandy Cunsolo 100000 0.2 6002013.0024.000.000.0016.500.000
Travis Nelson 100000 1.0 9200002.000.0016.000.003.000.222
Erick Espiritu-Santo 100000 1.0 7002002.0016.000.000.009.000.000
Thomas Brooks 100000 1.0 9304007.0032.0024.000.0015.000.600
Jordan Horowitz 100000 1.0 12306009.0048.0024.000.0021.000.500
Les White 100000 2.0 17704005.5016.0028.000.009.000.538
Mark Archibald 100100 0.2 80070010.5084.000.000.0034.500.000
Total 402031716 138.0 860242113363262.727.7114.033.655.560.345

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Fri Sep 8, 2017
  • Cubs
    21
    F
    Mets
    7
     
    * NLWC Game 2
Thu Sep 7, 2017
  • Mets
    8
    F
    Cubs
    10
     
    * NLWC Game 1
Fri Sep 1, 2017
  • Mets
    8
    F
    Cubs
    0
     
    * RAIN DATE MAKEUP
Sun Aug 27, 2017
  • Indians
    16
    F
    Mets
    11
Fri Aug 25, 2017
  • Mets
    0
    F
    Indians
    8
     
Sat Aug 19, 2017
  • Mets
    0
    F
    Indians
    8
     
Fri Aug 18, 2017
  • Pirates
    6
    F
    Mets
    7
Thu Aug 3, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    7
    F
    Mets
    12
Sun Jul 30, 2017
  • Red Sox
    16
    F
    Mets
    8
Fri Jul 28, 2017
  • Mets
    9
    F
    Pirates
    10
Thu Jul 20, 2017
  • Mets
    5
    F
    Blue Jays
    14
Sun Jul 16, 2017
  • Mets
    6
    F
    Red Sox
    7
Fri Jul 14, 2017
  • Pirates
    14
    F
    Mets
    13
Sun Jul 9, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    15
    F
    Mets
    8
Fri Jul 7, 2017
  • Mets
    9
    F
    Cubs
    10
Thu Jul 6, 2017
  • Cubs
    13
    F
    Mets
    5
Sun Jun 25, 2017
  • Mets
    4
    F
    Cubs
    6
Thu Jun 15, 2017
  • Cubs
    10
    F
    Mets
    11
Thu Jun 8, 2017
  • Indians
    22
    F
    Mets
    4
Fri Jun 2, 2017
  • Mets
    8
    F
    Pirates
    12
Sun May 28, 2017
  • Red Sox
    21
    F
    Mets
    15
Fri May 26, 2017
  • Mets
    4
    F
    Blue Jays
    18
Thu May 18, 2017
  • Mets
    4
    F
    Pirates
    5
Fri May 12, 2017
  • Cubs
    18
    F
    Mets
    8
Thu May 11, 2017
  • Pirates
    14
    F
    Mets
    11
    * 2017 OPENING DAY