2017 Cubs 13-8-2 28pts


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Tal Grossman 1776493023340132061200.4690.6450.6941.339
Jordan Levy 1986642830550261723140.4690.5700.7031.273
Farhaan Mian 145141131920014910400.4630.5690.5121.081
Cambeez Mulla 2266601123100215011410.3830.4240.4000.824
Steve McHale 16544510162106900500.3560.4630.4440.907
James Allison 1666551819210151001910.3450.4390.4180.858
Brad Marks 175338131320061500810.3420.5280.3950.923
Chris Bascom 13423791220013500410.3240.4050.3780.783
Nathan Mason 125441121320091201710.3170.4630.3660.829
Paul Della Penna 2279612719400121323420.3110.4300.3770.807
Richard Rendek 176763211810013400510.2860.3280.3020.630
Michael Van Bommel 2261502114010810011130.2800.3930.3200.713
Josh Dyan 15473791020041000710.2700.4260.3240.750
Alan Akselrod 103431352002300120.1610.2350.2260.461
Justin Sutherland 143020530003910510.1500.4330.1500.583
Total 24686669223023730120165151121187190.3420.4620.4210.882

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
James Allison 775105 44.1 228800173642.193.0714.446.502.800.386
Chris Bascom 775206 46.0 239500403251.966.968.705.574.540.258
Alan Akselrod 662204 38.0 188460192141.714.009.684.423.710.279
Justin Sutherland 411100 15.0 9024017732.739.0712.803.736.070.343
Tal Grossman 200000 1.0 6201003.008.0016.000.006.000.400
Farhaan Mian 200000 2.2 24706114.8818.0021.003.0010.130.412
Jordan Levy 200000 3.1 23902113.304.8021.602.405.100.450
Cambeez Mulla 210100 6.1 498014433.4717.6810.115.059.790.250
Paul Della Penna 100000 1.1 11302203.7512.0018.0012.004.500.333
Total 3322137015 155.0 8582290118104212.246.0911.825.370.000.000

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Wed Dec 20, 2017
  • 2018 Season online registration now available!
    9:00 AM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form
Fri Nov 3, 2017
  • 2017 RHMRBL Banquet
    7:00 PM
    Wegz Stadium Bar
Sun Oct 1, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    2
    F
    Pirates
    4
     
    * Reaper Cup Game 3
Thu Sep 28, 2017
  • Pirates
    12
    F
    Blue Jays
    6
     
    * Reaper Cup Game 2
Sun Sep 24, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    2
    F
    Pirates
    15
     
    * Reaper Cup Game 1
Fri Sep 22, 2017
  • Cubs
    7
    F
    Pirates
    8
     
    * NLCS Game 3
Sun Sep 17, 2017
  • Pirates
    19
    F
    Cubs
    5
     
    * NLCS Game 2
  • Indians
    2
    F
    Blue Jays
    7
     
    * ALCS Game 2
Fri Sep 15, 2017
  • Cubs
    8
    F
    Pirates
    6
     
    * NLCS Game 1
  • Blue Jays
    25
    F
    Indians
    9
     
    * ALCS Game 1
Fri Sep 8, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    15
    F
    Red Sox
    2
     
    * ALWC Game 2
  • Cubs
    21
    F
    Mets
    7
     
    * NLWC Game 2
Thu Sep 7, 2017
  • Red Sox
    1
    F
    Blue Jays
    11
     
    * ALWC Game 1
  • Mets
    8
    F
    Cubs
    10
     
    * NLWC Game 1
Sat Sep 2, 2017
  • Ray Holmes Cup
    12:00 PM
    Pavilion C
Fri Sep 1, 2017
  • Mets
    8
    F
    Cubs
    0
     
    * RAIN DATE MAKEUP
Thu Aug 31, 2017
  • Pirates
    17
    F
    Cubs
    16
Sun Aug 27, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    1
    F
    Cubs
    5
  • AGM FOLLOWING GAMES
    3:30 PM
    RG Diamond 1
Fri Aug 25, 2017
  • Cubs
    16
    F
    Blue Jays
    8
Fri Aug 18, 2017
  • Cubs
    5
    F
    Blue Jays
    5
Thu Aug 10, 2017
  • Cubs
    5
    F
    Red Sox
    15
Thu Aug 3, 2017
  • Pirates
    5
    F
    Cubs
    5
Sun Jul 30, 2017
  • Indians
    17
    F
    Cubs
    1
Fri Jul 28, 2017
  • Cubs
    27
    F
    Indians
    7
Thu Jul 27, 2017
  • Cubs
    15
    F
    Indians
    7
    * RAIN DATE MAKEUP
Sat Jul 22, 2017
  • RHMRBL All-Star Game (Barton vs. Robertson)
    11:30 AM
    1955 Audley Rd. N., Diamond #6, Ajax, ON
Thu Jul 20, 2017
  • Cubs
    4
    F
    Pirates
    19
Sun Jul 16, 2017
  • Blue Jays
    5
    F
    Cubs
    9
Fri Jul 14, 2017
  • Red Sox
    6
    F
    Cubs
    11
Thu Jul 13, 2017
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Cubs
    RG Diamond 7
    * Postponed to be scheduled at later date
Fri Jul 7, 2017
  • Mets
    9
    F
    Cubs
    10
Thu Jul 6, 2017
  • Cubs
    13
    F
    Mets
    5
Fri Jun 30, 2017
  • Pirates
    8
    F
    Cubs
    11
Sun Jun 25, 2017
  • Mets
    4
    F
    Cubs
    6
Fri Jun 16, 2017
  • Cubs
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 7
    * Wood Bat Showcase
Thu Jun 15, 2017
  • Cubs
    10
    F
    Mets
    11
Thu Jun 8, 2017
  • Cubs
    7
    F
    Pirates
    8
Fri Jun 2, 2017
  • Cubs
    11
    F
    Red Sox
    9
Fri May 26, 2017
  • Red Sox
    13
    F
    Cubs
    5
Fri May 12, 2017
  • Cubs
    18
    F
    Mets
    8
Thu May 11, 2017
  • Indians
    7
    F
    Cubs
    17
    * 2017 OPENING DAY
Sun May 7, 2017
  • LEAGUE BBQ
    12:00 PM
    RG Diamond 1
  • BP with TYNAN
    1:20 PM
    RG Diamond 1