2005 Rangers

2005 Rangers

* Champion

Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Rocco Rampino 2191832737122013800400.4460.4950.6391.133
Jason Reynolds 228883253492411500400.4100.4430.7111.154
Jason Gerrard 188266202751141510900.4090.5240.5611.085
Al Hill 238574192840061010700.3780.4590.4320.891
Gerry Risi 237569172630025101900.3770.4270.4200.847
Dan Buchanan 22827521278004700600.3600.4150.4670.881
Jordan Levy 198363312252081802400.3490.4820.4920.974
Jim Conlon 228780162660010412900.3250.3560.4000.756
Alan Kaplan 124135792001411400.2570.3420.3140.656
Neil Spivak 41413630000100200.2310.2860.2310.517
Zak Lalonde 165749121121004221200.2250.2980.3060.604
Bob Barton 2277631614200613012000.2220.3510.2540.605
David McCollin 61311120000200600.1820.3080.1820.490
Quincy Trim 287110000100000.1430.2500.1430.393
Total 232883771219267588565977810600.3460.4200.4620.882

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Jordan Levy 905200 46.0 000294860.000.000.000.000.000.000
Jason Gerrard 803000 26.1 000122500.000.000.000.000.000.000
Rocco Rampino 700210 16.2 000201110.000.000.000.000.000.000
Jason Reynolds 703300 32.1 000151910.000.000.000.000.000.000
Al Hill 600210 17.2 00019710.000.000.000.000.000.000
Dan Buchanan 501100 23.1 000101100.000.000.000.000.000.000
Bob Barton 400000 7.2 00019400.000.000.000.000.000.000
Alan Kaplan 100000 0.1 0000000.000.000.000.000.000.000
Neil Spivak 100000 3.0 0004300.000.000.000.000.000.000
Total 480121020 170.1 00012812890.756.010.006.013.890.000

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Sun Aug 21, 2005
  • Rangers
    6
    F
    Mets
    18
     
Thu Aug 18, 2005
  • Mets
    17
    F
    Rangers
    18
Fri Aug 12, 2005
  • Rangers
    11
    F
    Cardinals
    11
Thu Aug 11, 2005
  • Cardinals
    9
    F
    Rangers
    11
Sun Aug 7, 2005
  • Rangers
    10
    F
    Pirates
    22
Thu Aug 4, 2005
  • Pirates
    3
    F
    Rangers
    7
Sun Jul 24, 2005
  • Rangers
    1
    F
    Athletics
    20
Thu Jul 21, 2005
  • Athletics
    28
    F
    Rangers
    5
Sun Jul 17, 2005
  • Giants
    8
    F
    Rangers
    6
Fri Jul 15, 2005
  • Rangers
    4
    F
    Giants
    1
Sun Jul 10, 2005
  • Rangers
    7
    F
    Mets
    2
Fri Jul 8, 2005
  • Mets
    20
    F
    Rangers
    6
Thu Jun 30, 2005
  • Giants
    6
    F
    Rangers
    8
Sun Jun 26, 2005
  • Cardinals
    8
    F
    Rangers
    15
Thu Jun 23, 2005
  • Rangers
    19
    F
    Cardinals
    11
Sun Jun 19, 2005
  • Pirates
    7
    F
    Rangers
    10
Thu Jun 16, 2005
  • Rangers
    19
    F
    Pirates
    3
Sun Jun 12, 2005
  • Athletics
    6
    F
    Rangers
    11
Thu Jun 9, 2005
  • Rangers
    5
    F
    Athletics
    7
Sun Jun 5, 2005
  • Rangers
    13
    F
    Giants
    9
Fri Jun 3, 2005
  • Giants
    19
    F
    Rangers
    1
Fri May 27, 2005
  • Rangers
    5
    F
    Pirates
    15
Thu May 26, 2005
  • Athletics
    13
    F
    Rangers
    11
Thu May 19, 2005
  • Mets
    15
    F
    Rangers
    13
Sun May 15, 2005
  • Rangers
    11
    F
    Cardinals
    11