2011 Reds

2011 Reds


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
David Levy 2195803344902281410840.5500.6210.7381.359
Tal Grossman 17775338298512411121310.5470.6750.9431.619
Jason Murdoch 61613571000210200.5380.6250.6151.240
Daniel Alexander 2184712733400181210630.4650.5480.5211.069
Al Lunt 2497801930501201151710.3750.4740.4750.949
Richard Ciaravella 197964212060061311940.3130.4300.4060.837
Kent Chong 196145111420071321910.3110.4750.3560.831
Derek Zaretsky 13514991570113200420.3060.3330.5100.844
Alim Manji 20897923243109631700.3040.3710.3670.738
Eric Seidel 24948713263009610420.2990.3510.3330.684
Jim Conlon 123028382004200500.2860.3330.3570.690
David DeLiberato 206662101711064001910.2740.3180.3230.641
Waylen Nelson 122822863114510310.2730.4290.6361.065
Justin Sutherland 2065571113300107011520.2280.3080.2810.588
Camillo Guglielmi 155343581004730910.1860.3400.2090.549
Total 2639858332362945886162115316110230.3530.4470.4630.910

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Waylen Nelson 1295509 75.2 40313212066102.012.1113.966.982.620.354
Justin Sutherland 973204 47.0 264862172682.192.8914.644.434.040.360
Derek Zaretsky 640411 26.2 163471332213.009.9014.106.605.660.364
Richard Ciaravella 533002 24.0 131351221112.387.3311.673.675.500.324
Al Lunt 210000 6.2 4914111213.7513.2016.802.409.750.378
Jason Murdoch 100000 1.0 6002012.0016.000.000.0012.000.000
Tal Grossman 100000 1.1 7003302.2518.000.0018.005.250.000
Eric Seidel 110100 0.1 81060021.00144.0024.000.0057.000.500
Total 37251112116 182.2 10313156114130222.354.9913.805.694.240.352

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Sun Aug 28, 2011
  • Reds
    19
    F
    Orioles
    18
Fri Aug 19, 2011
  • Pirates
    6
    F
    Reds
    8
Thu Aug 18, 2011
  • Orioles
    18
    F
    Reds
    12
Fri Aug 12, 2011
  • Brewers
    13
    F
    Reds
    17
Fri Aug 5, 2011
  • Reds
    4
    F
    Athletics
    3
Thu Jul 28, 2011
  • Reds
    8
    F
    Blue Jays
    9
Sun Jul 24, 2011
  • Athletics
    8
    F
    Reds
    13
Fri Jul 22, 2011
  • Reds
    3
    F
    Athletics
    19
Thu Jul 14, 2011
  • Reds
    10
    F
    Pirates
    10
Sun Jul 10, 2011
  • Blue Jays
    12
    F
    Reds
    7
Fri Jul 8, 2011
  • Reds
    9
    F
    Blue Jays
    18
Thu Jun 23, 2011
  • Reds
    14
    F
    Pirates
    14
Sun Jun 19, 2011
  • Brewers
    8
    F
    Reds
    0
Fri Jun 17, 2011
  • Reds
    15
    F
    Orioles
    11
Sun Jun 12, 2011
  • Brewers
    11
    F
    Reds
    12
Thu Jun 9, 2011
  • Reds
    10
    F
    Brewers
    9
Sun Jun 5, 2011
  • Blue Jays
    13
    F
    Reds
    7
Fri Jun 3, 2011
  • Athletics
    11
    F
    Reds
    12
Thu Jun 2, 2011
  • Reds
    15
    F
    Pirates
    16
Sun May 29, 2011
  • Pirates
    3
    F
    Reds
    9
Fri May 27, 2011
  • Reds
    4
    F
    Blue Jays
    14
Thu May 26, 2011
  • Orioles
    17
    F
    Reds
    9
Thu May 19, 2011
  • Athletics
    4
    F
    Reds
    7
Fri May 13, 2011
  • Brewers
    11
    F
    Reds
    6
Thu May 12, 2011
  • Reds
    6
    F
    Orioles
    7