2016 Blue Jays

2016 Blue Jays


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Al Hill 144842101940111600300.4520.5210.6191.140
Josh Horowitz 1467492320820171710900.4080.5670.6531.220
Daniel Erem 146559202462018501900.4070.4460.5761.022
Michael Rivait 61918270000100110.3890.4210.3890.810
Kevin Ciaravella 187163142331015512710.3650.4090.4440.853
Jordan Horowitz 15676020218009610540.3500.4180.4830.901
Bob Hilbig 2284641922510111730700.3440.5000.4530.953
Barry Crosswell 1985702123420105911020.3290.4350.4430.878
Travis Nelson 21867218236201611301640.3190.4300.4580.889
Jay Rechtshaffen 2279701822401107021120.3140.3670.4140.781
Jordan Lipson 92016553002220400.3130.4500.5000.950
Chris Moncayo 156039131210071830530.3080.5500.3330.883
Alan Kaplan 1756467131004910920.2830.4110.3040.715
Michael Zimmerman 18807123203109531320.2820.3500.3520.702
Howland Chew 113529551004510220.1720.3140.2070.521
Total 23592276821825957112143119287101230.3370.4400.4480.888

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Jordan Lipson 1086205 54.0 297700515682.247.5610.378.304.200.294
Michael Rivait 1095204 56.0 3161021363462.465.1414.574.864.270.372
Barry Crosswell 632302 26.2 151530131532.483.9015.904.503.680.393
Bob Hilbig 410101 9.1 592409313.547.7120.572.575.570.490
Chris Moncayo 210100 4.0 271204124.008.0024.002.007.000.571
Al Hill 211100 6.2 401305132.706.0015.601.206.300.406
Jay Rechtshaffen 100000 1.0 126050011.0040.0048.000.0018.000.857
Travis Nelson 100000 1.0 11304027.0032.0024.000.0021.000.600
Josh Horowitz 110000 3.1 21307123.0016.807.202.4010.500.250
Total 37241410012 160.0 9342861134111272.636.7014.305.554.690.370

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Thu Sep 22, 2016
  • Cardinals
    18
    F
    Blue Jays
    9
     
    * Cards Advance to Finals
Sun Sep 18, 2016
  • Blue Jays
    12
    F
    Cardinals
    8
     
    * R2G2: Series Tied 1-1
Fri Sep 16, 2016
  • Cardinals
    13
    F
    Blue Jays
    3
     
    * R2G1: Cards Lead 1-0
Sun Aug 28, 2016
  • Rockies
    16
    F
    Blue Jays
    3
Fri Aug 26, 2016
  • Blue Jays
    8
    F
    Cardinals
    4
Thu Aug 25, 2016
  • Blue Jays
    4
    F
    Rockies
    3
Sun Aug 21, 2016
  • Blue Jays
    4
    F
    Astros
    19
Fri Aug 19, 2016
  • Athletics
    5
    F
    Blue Jays
    6
Thu Aug 18, 2016
  • Blue Jays
    16
    F
    Astros
    11
Thu Aug 11, 2016
  • Blue Jays
    7
    F
    Athletics
    14
Thu Aug 4, 2016
  • Blue Jays
    13
    F
    Cardinals
    11
Fri Jul 29, 2016
  • Rockies
    10
    F
    Blue Jays
    13
Thu Jul 21, 2016
  • Orioles
    19
    F
    Blue Jays
    3
Sun Jul 17, 2016
  • Blue Jays
    11
    F
    Astros
    12
Fri Jul 15, 2016
  • Orioles
    14
    F
    Blue Jays
    11
Thu Jul 7, 2016
  • Astros
    11
    F
    Blue Jays
    12
Thu Jun 23, 2016
  • Blue Jays
    1
    F
    Athletics
    2
Fri Jun 17, 2016
  • Blue Jays
    16
    F
    Orioles
    8
Thu Jun 16, 2016
  • Orioles
    16
    F
    Blue Jays
    4
Sun Jun 12, 2016
  • Cardinals
    0
    DFT
    Blue Jays
    8
     
Fri Jun 10, 2016
  • Athletics
    5
    F
    Blue Jays
    12
Fri Jun 3, 2016
  • Blue Jays
    20
    F
    Athletics
    10
Thu Jun 2, 2016
  • Blue Jays
    5
    F
    Rockies
    4
Fri May 27, 2016
  • Astros
    7
    F
    Blue Jays
    8
Thu May 26, 2016
  • Cardinals
    9
    F
    Blue Jays
    17
Fri May 20, 2016
  • Cardinals
    21
    F
    Blue Jays
    4
Thu May 19, 2016
  • Blue Jays
    4
    F
    Rockies
    17
Fri May 13, 2016
  • Blue Jays
    16
    F
    Orioles
    6