2018 Blue Jays


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Jordan Webb 2093743844920171351100.5950.6670.7701.437
Michael McFadden 176660212951013510820.4830.5300.6001.130
Nathan Mason 6292115101206701300.4760.5860.7141.300
Eric Seidel 198271213260027650310.4510.5240.5351.060
Chris Bascom 187670162770117213620.3860.3950.5290.923
Todd Spetter 15574912184007512940.3670.4210.4490.870
Steve McHale 18766020224311314021220.3670.4740.5831.057
Michael Zimmerman 18817326261008701420.3560.4070.3700.777
Brandon Lublin 17645311183101310011110.3400.4380.4340.871
Barry Lexchin 19785514156001515711150.2730.4740.3820.856
Andrew Robinson 15514681110053202010.2390.3140.2610.575
Christopher Krysciak 1540387810002001510.2110.2500.2370.487
Justin Sutherland 1448405610058001310.1500.2920.1750.467
Total 2118417102142664992146972212116220.3750.4580.4770.935

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Barry Lexchin 1194509 65.1 35611402648122.143.1813.965.883.280.358
Christopher Krysciak 742201 29.1 157490182152.284.9113.365.733.920.366
Chris Bascom 662103 34.0 195490252072.185.8811.534.714.650.301
Justin Sutherland 521101 21.1 11937091422.163.3813.885.253.230.343
Michael McFadden 210200 3.0 17602602.675.3316.0016.001.000.400
Total 3122911014 151.0 844255080109262.224.2413.515.770.000.000

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Sun Dec 31, 2017
  • 2018 Season online registration now available!
    11:00 PM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form
Sat Mar 24, 2018
  • 2018 Draft
    11:00 AM
    Wegz Stadium Bar
Sat May 5, 2018
  • Rookies vs. Vets exhibition
    12:00 PM
    RG Diamond 1
Thu May 10, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    12
    F
    Dodgers
    12
Fri May 11, 2018
  • Royals
    8
    F
    Blue Jays
    0
Thu May 24, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    5
    F
    Phillies
    5
Fri May 25, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    8
    F
    Athletics
    6
Fri Jun 1, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    6
    F
    Royals
    13
Thu Jun 7, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    22
    F
    Astros
    6
Fri Jun 8, 2018
  • Phillies
    17
    F
    Blue Jays
    16
Sun Jun 10, 2018
  • Astros
    0
    F
    Blue Jays
    15
Fri Jun 22, 2018
  • Astros
    2
    F
    Blue Jays
    21
Fri Jun 29, 2018
  • Athletics
    9
    F
    Blue Jays
    15
Thu Jul 12, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    6
    F
    Athletics
    7
Fri Jul 13, 2018
  • Dodgers
    6
    F
    Blue Jays
    4
Sun Jul 15, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    0
    F
    Phillies
    8
     
Thu Jul 19, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    20
    F
    Dodgers
    12
Sun Jul 22, 2018
  • Athletics
    5
    F
    Blue Jays
    4
Fri Jul 27, 2018
  • Phillies
    8
    F
    Blue Jays
    9
Sun Jul 29, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    13
    F
    Astros
    2
Thu Aug 9, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    9
    F
    Royals
    14
Fri Aug 10, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    9
    F
    Dodgers
    11
Sun Aug 12, 2018
  • Royals
    16
    F
    Blue Jays
    0
  • TBA
    TBP
    4:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * All-Star Game
Thu Aug 23, 2018
  • Royals
    6
    F
    Blue Jays
    11
Fri Aug 24, 2018
  • Athletics
    12
    F
    Blue Jays
    9
Sun Aug 26, 2018
  • Dodgers
    15
    F
    Blue Jays
    1
  • Annual General Meeting
    3:30 PM
    Pavilion C
Thu Aug 30, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    9
    F
    Astros
    11
     
Thu Sep 6, 2018
  • Astros
    2
    F
    Phillies
    1
     
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • Blue Jays
    1
    F
    Dodgers
    2
     
    * 5th @ 4th
Fri Sep 7, 2018
  • Phillies
    1
    F
    Astros
    2
     
    * 3rd @ 6th
  • Dodgers
    1
    F
    Blue Jays
    2
     
    * 4th @ 5th
Thu Sep 13, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    4
    F
    Dodgers
    5
     
    * 5th @ 4th - if necessary
Fri Sep 14, 2018
  • Dodgers
    10
    F
    Royals
    20
     
    * Round 2 GM1
  • Astros
    11
    F
    Athletics
    6
     
    * Round 2 GM1
Sun Sep 16, 2018
  • Athletics
    7
    F
    Astros
    6
     
    * Round 2 GM2
  • Royals
    2
    F
    Dodgers
    5
     
    * Round 2 GM2
Thu Sep 20, 2018
  • Astros
    8
    F
    Athletics
    7
     
    * Round 2 GM3
Fri Sep 21, 2018
  • Dodgers
    10
    F
    Royals
    8
     
    * Round 2 GM3
Sun Sep 23, 2018
  • Astros
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 7
    * Championship Game #1
Thu Sep 27, 2018
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Astros
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #2
Fri Sep 28, 2018
  • Astros
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #3
Sun Sep 30, 2018
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Astros
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #4
Fri Oct 5, 2018
  • Astros
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #5