2018 Phillies


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Antonio Congiusti 8181510101005300100.6670.7220.7331.456
Mike Ostfield 115042142532014431100.5950.6400.7621.402
Dalton Crosswell 73424171421113820000.5830.7060.8751.581
Chris Raymer 1361472124600171220300.5110.6230.6381.261
Darrin Pruss 125747172020111712810.4260.4910.5321.023
Mark Archibald 8383314142004410410.4240.5000.4850.985
Paul So 136353191950091000330.3580.4600.4530.913
Nick Polito 11484391520015401610.3490.3960.3950.791
Justin Li 10453910133006510820.3330.4220.4100.832
Michael Stringer 62418451000510400.2780.4580.3330.792
Nick Moore 12403781021062101020.2700.3250.3780.703
Dave Chong 41916341006300200.2500.3680.3130.681
Patrick Raymer 144010000000100.2500.2500.2500.500
Kent Chong 1350388600031020420.1580.3600.1580.518
Mitchell Brooks 388010000000410.1250.1250.1250.250
Total 13255946415418130421097714459130.3900.4870.4850.971

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Nick Moore 640301 24.2 1584401924142.556.1614.277.785.070.352
Antonio Congiusti 655003 36.0 168390133311.442.898.677.332.330.253
Chris Raymer 200000 4.0 20303201.506.006.004.004.250.176
Dalton Crosswell 201000 4.0 281104303.758.0022.006.004.500.458
Nick Polito 220101 13.1 7127041222.332.4016.207.202.550.415
Darrin Pruss 221102 14.1 7121081212.024.4711.726.703.210.339
Total 20137507 96.1 51614505186182.034.2412.047.140.000.000

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Sun Dec 31, 2017
  • 2018 Season online registration now available!
    11:00 PM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form
Sat Mar 24, 2018
  • 2018 Draft
    11:00 AM
    Wegz Stadium Bar
Sat May 5, 2018
  • Rookies vs. Vets exhibition
    12:00 PM
    RG Diamond 1
Fri May 11, 2018
  • Phillies
    16
    F
    Astros
    14
Thu May 17, 2018
  • Phillies
    10
    F
    Royals
    12
Thu May 24, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    5
    F
    Phillies
    5
Fri May 25, 2018
  • Astros
    5
    F
    Phillies
    14
Sun May 27, 2018
  • Phillies
    6
    F
    Royals
    10
Fri Jun 1, 2018
  • Athletics
    7
    F
    Phillies
    18
Sun Jun 3, 2018
  • Phillies
    15
    F
    Astros
    4
Fri Jun 8, 2018
  • Phillies
    17
    F
    Blue Jays
    16
Thu Jun 14, 2018
  • Royals
    21
    F
    Phillies
    14
Thu Jun 21, 2018
  • Dodgers
    14
    F
    Phillies
    4
Fri Jun 22, 2018
  • Phillies
    20
    F
    Athletics
    3
Thu Jun 28, 2018
  • Phillies
    8
    F
    Athletics
    9
Fri Jun 29, 2018
  • Phillies
    6
    F
    Dodgers
    4
Thu Jul 5, 2018
  • Phillies
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jul 13, 2018
  • Astros
    14
    F
    Phillies
    10
     
Sun Jul 15, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Jul 19, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Jul 26, 2018
  • Phillies
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jul 27, 2018
  • Phillies
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Aug 2, 2018
  • Astros
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Aug 9, 2018
  • Phillies
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Aug 10, 2018
  • Phillies
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Aug 12, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    4:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * All-Star Game
Thu Aug 23, 2018
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Aug 26, 2018
  • Athletics
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 30, 2018
  • Athletics
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Sep 6, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 5th @ 4th
Fri Sep 7, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 3rd @ 6th
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 4th @ 5th
Thu Sep 13, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 5th @ 4th
Fri Sep 14, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * TBA @ 2nd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * TBA @ 1st
Sun Sep 16, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 1st @ TBA
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 2nd @ TBA
Thu Sep 20, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * TBA @ 1st
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * TBA @ 2nd
Fri Sep 21, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #1
Sun Sep 23, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #2
Thu Sep 27, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #3
Fri Sep 28, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #4
Sun Sep 30, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #5