2018 Royals


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Jimmy Anderson Jr. 73527161752015710200.6300.7140.9631.677
Tal Grossman 9463323204304481400.6060.6960.9091.605
Ryan Sourlis 94235111820017502210.5140.5480.5711.119
Jordan Winch 7292410121005311300.5000.5520.5421.093
Jacob Klotz 105143172011019602310.4650.5100.5351.045
Jack Fraser 52220692001110300.4500.5000.5501.050
Howland Chew 9372710111004910300.4070.5680.4441.012
Spencer Korman 104740121632015610710.4000.4890.5751.064
Mike Vent 276320001100210.3330.4290.3330.762
Brad Marks 934296930012320810.3100.4120.4140.826
Adam Firestone 93225970003700520.2800.4380.2800.718
Rob Katz 2108421001200220.2500.4000.3750.775
Dave Angus 83223540001720910.1740.4060.1740.580
Total 964243401321472380986117653100.4320.5310.5471.078

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Adam Firestone 523012 28.0 136400111851.823.1411.435.143.430.333
Ryan Sourlis 431101 18.2 91270111412.044.7111.576.003.430.342
Jordan Winch 332001 16.0 8130031202.061.5015.006.002.060.385
Mike Vent 210101 6.1 622708425.5310.1134.115.056.470.519
Jimmy Anderson Jr. 110000 2.0 15602104.008.0024.004.005.000.462
Total 15106215 70.0 3851300354982.364.0014.865.600.000.000

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Sun Dec 31, 2017
  • 2018 Season online registration now available!
    11:00 PM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form
Sat Mar 24, 2018
  • 2018 Draft
    11:00 AM
    Wegz Stadium Bar
Sat May 5, 2018
  • Rookies vs. Vets exhibition
    12:00 PM
    RG Diamond 1
Fri May 11, 2018
  • Royals
    8
    F
    Blue Jays
    0
Thu May 17, 2018
  • Phillies
    10
    F
    Royals
    12
Fri May 25, 2018
  • Dodgers
    4
    F
    Royals
    21
Sun May 27, 2018
  • Phillies
    6
    F
    Royals
    10
Fri Jun 1, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    6
    F
    Royals
    13
Thu Jun 7, 2018
  • Dodgers
    8
    F
    Royals
    8
Fri Jun 8, 2018
  • Royals
    15
    F
    Athletics
    16
Thu Jun 14, 2018
  • Royals
    21
    F
    Phillies
    14
Thu Jun 21, 2018
  • Astros
    23
    F
    Royals
    16
Fri Jun 22, 2018
  • Royals
    8
    F
    Dodgers
    8
Fri Jun 29, 2018
  • Royals
    8
    F
    Astros
    0
     
Thu Jul 5, 2018
  • Athletics
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Jul 12, 2018
  • Astros
    1
    F
    Royals
    7
     
Fri Jul 13, 2018
  • Athletics
    0
    F
    Royals
    7
     
Thu Jul 19, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Jul 27, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Athletics
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Jul 29, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Athletics
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 2, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 9, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Aug 10, 2018
  • Phillies
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Aug 12, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 4
  • TBA
    TBP
    4:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * All-Star Game
Thu Aug 16, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Astros
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Aug 19, 2018
  • Athletics
    TBP
    6:00 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 1
Thu Aug 23, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Aug 26, 2018
  • Astros
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Sep 6, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 5th @ 4th
Fri Sep 7, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 3rd @ 6th
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 4th @ 5th
Thu Sep 13, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 5th @ 4th
Fri Sep 14, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * TBA @ 2nd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * TBA @ 1st
Sun Sep 16, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 1st @ TBA
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 2nd @ TBA
Thu Sep 20, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * TBA @ 1st
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * TBA @ 2nd
Fri Sep 21, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #1
Sun Sep 23, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #2
Thu Sep 27, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #3
Fri Sep 28, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #4
Sun Sep 30, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #5