2018 Royals


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Adam Firestone 12111000110001.0001.0001.0002.000
Jimmy Anderson Jr. 15322000220000.6670.8000.6671.467
Tal Grossman 15533110100100.6000.6001.2001.800
Howland Chew 13221000010000.5000.6670.5001.167
Spencer Korman 14402000100100.5000.5000.5001.000
Jacob Klotz 15311000311000.3330.4000.3330.733
Ryan Sourlis 13301000000000.3330.3330.3330.667
Brad Marks 14411000000100.2500.2500.2500.500
Dave Angus 14411000000100.2500.2500.2500.500
Rob Katz 15421000110110.2500.4000.2500.650
Total 1040331314110961510.4240.5000.5151.015

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Adam Firestone 101000 5.0 23502601.403.208.009.601.800.238
Jimmy Anderson Jr. 110000 2.0 15602104.008.0024.004.005.000.462

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Sun Dec 31, 2017
  • 2018 Season online registration now available!
    11:00 PM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form
Sat Mar 24, 2018
  • 2018 Draft
    11:00 AM
    Wegz Stadium Bar
Sat May 5, 2018
  • Rookies vs. Vets exhibition
    12:00 PM
    RG Diamond 1
Fri May 11, 2018
  • Royals
    8
    F
    Blue Jays
    0
     
Thu May 17, 2018
  • Phillies
    10
    F
    Royals
    12
Fri May 25, 2018
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 1
Sun May 27, 2018
  • Phillies
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 4
Thu May 31, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jun 1, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Jun 7, 2018
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jun 8, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Athletics
    RG Diamond 1
Thu Jun 14, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Jun 21, 2018
  • Astros
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jun 22, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jun 29, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Astros
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Jul 5, 2018
  • Athletics
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Jul 12, 2018
  • Astros
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Jul 13, 2018
  • Athletics
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Jul 19, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Jul 27, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Athletics
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Jul 29, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Athletics
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 2, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 9, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Aug 10, 2018
  • Phillies
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Aug 16, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Astros
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 23, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Aug 26, 2018
  • Astros
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Sep 6, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 5th @ 4th
Fri Sep 7, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 3rd @ 6th
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 4th @ 5th
Thu Sep 13, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 5th @ 4th
Fri Sep 14, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * TBA @ 2nd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * TBA @ 1st
Sun Sep 16, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 1st @ TBA
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 2nd @ TBA
Thu Sep 20, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * TBA @ 1st
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * TBA @ 2nd
Fri Sep 21, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #1
Sun Sep 23, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #2
Thu Sep 27, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #3
Fri Sep 28, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #4
Sun Sep 30, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #5