2019 Twins


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Michael Cooper 93923221411010871010.6090.7440.7391.483
Mitchell Sadofsky 10473825201008720230.5260.6170.5531.170
Louis Rosanova 135344162210016423300.5000.5280.5231.051
Jordan Levy 135843161840016834010.4190.5000.5121.012
Bob Hilbig 1135306122005410400.4000.4860.4670.952
Michael Van Bommel 12444214152007200310.3570.3860.4050.791
Mike Vent 233210000000000.3330.3330.3330.667
Jay Rechtshaffen 72219860001210200.3160.4090.3160.725
Daniel Berholz 82826584002110800.3080.3570.4620.819
Nick Polito 10423881140013130610.2890.3570.3950.752
Alan Kim 123329970000220500.2410.3330.2410.575
Kourosh Toghrol 103029571002100910.2410.2670.2760.543
Pierre Abrahams 1043381291106500310.2370.3260.3160.641
Adam Firestone 7109221001100020.2220.3000.3330.633
Garison Ma 92320340003210510.2000.3040.2000.504
Total 1435104311531562220904823850120.3620.4450.4220.867

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Adam Firestone 643001 29.0 158470171662.214.6912.974.414.280.348
Mitchell Sadofsky 511021 11.2 5113011611.200.698.9110.970.770.265
Kourosh Toghrol 412000 8.1 561618552.887.6815.364.808.040.372
Garison Ma 420211 18.0 10528019642.618.4412.442.676.170.341
Nick Polito 422100 14.0 721805641.642.8610.293.434.070.286
Jordan Levy 110000 2.0 9301002.004.0012.000.004.500.375
Mike Vent 111001 5.0 18401511.001.606.408.002.200.250
Total 25129334 84.0 46912915254212.154.9512.295.140.000.000

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Fri Jul 26, 2019
  • Twins
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 1
Sun Jul 28, 2019
  • Twins
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Rays
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Aug 1, 2019
  • Twins
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Aug 8, 2019
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Twins
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 22, 2019
  • Phillies
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Twins
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Aug 23, 2019
  • Twins
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Cardinals
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 29, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Twins
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Sep 5, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 5th @ 4th
Fri Sep 6, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 3rd @ 6th
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 4th @ 5th
Sun Sep 8, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 5th @ 4th
Thu Sep 12, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * TBA @ 1st
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * TBA @ 2nd
Fri Sep 13, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 1st @ TBA
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 2nd @ TBA
Sun Sep 15, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * TBA @ 1st
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * TBA @ 2nd
Thu Sep 19, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 1
Fri Sep 20, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 2
Sun Sep 22, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 3
Thu Sep 26, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 4
Fri Sep 27, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 5
Thu Jul 18, 2019
  • Pirates
    2
    F
    Twins
    17
     
Sun Jul 14, 2019
  • Phillies
    17
    F
    Twins
    1
     
Fri Jul 12, 2019
  • Twins
    3
    F
    Giants
    9
Thu Jul 11, 2019
  • Twins
    22
    F
    Cardinals
    6
     
Sun Jul 7, 2019
  • Twins
    11
    F
    Pirates
    3
Fri Jul 5, 2019
  • Phillies
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Twins
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jun 28, 2019
  • Pirates
    13
    F
    Twins
    15
Thu Jun 27, 2019
  • Cardinals
    13
    F
    Twins
    2
Fri Jun 21, 2019
  • Twins
    16
    F
    Giants
    1
Thu Jun 13, 2019
  • Phillies
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Twins
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Jun 9, 2019
  • Twins
    20
    F
    Rays
    0
Thu Jun 6, 2019
  • Pirates
    7
    F
    Twins
    13
Fri May 31, 2019
  • Twins
    20
    F
    Phillies
    8
Thu May 30, 2019
  • Twins
    6
    F
    Rays
    8
Sun May 26, 2019
  • Rays
    10
    F
    Twins
    15
Fri May 24, 2019
  • Twins
    12
    F
    Giants
    12
Thu May 23, 2019
  • Giants
    6
    F
    Twins
    11
Fri May 10, 2019
  • Cardinals
    4
    F
    Twins
    6
Sun May 5, 2019
  • Twins
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 1
    * Spring Training
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 4
    * Spring Training
  • Rays
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
    * Spring Training
Fri Apr 12, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Apr 5, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Mar 22, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Mar 15, 2019
  • Rookie Evaluation
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Sat Mar 9, 2019
  • Draft
    12:00 PM
    Wegz Stadium Bar
Thu Feb 28, 2019
  • 2019 Registration Closes
    11:55 PM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form
Fri Feb 22, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Feb 15, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Sat Dec 15, 2018
  • 2019 Registration Opens
    12:00 AM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form