2019 Twins 15-7-2 32pts


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Michael Cooper 18805644281501513101310.5000.6380.6961.334
Mitchell Sadofsky 177462323111013921340.5000.5680.5481.116
Jordan Levy 24103823139601301236010.4760.5240.5851.110
Louis Rosanova 249985323930021833500.4590.5050.4940.999
Bob Hilbig 1969551825420201031610.4550.5510.6001.151
Pierre Abrahams 2088703125330221503720.3570.4550.4860.940
Michael Van Bommel 226661182021010500910.3280.3790.3930.772
Daniel Berholz 15534781540093211210.3190.3770.4040.782
Kourosh Toghrol 185447101421077001430.2980.3890.3830.772
Nick Polito 1668541516500171040830.2960.4410.3890.830
Jay Rechtshaffen 14423511100004511310.2860.3810.2860.667
Adam Firestone 153125671005600430.2800.4190.3200.739
Mike Vent 101613430000300000.2310.3750.2310.606
Alan Kim 1641351281002330500.2290.3410.2570.599
Garison Ma 1844356600056211210.1710.3180.1710.490
Total 26692876227828633131180115331891220.3750.4680.4570.924

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Adam Firestone 1164001 43.0 239770232372.334.2814.334.284.020.368
Jordan Levy 821010 15.0 7317011911.875.879.074.804.200.279
Mitchell Sadofsky 722021 18.0 7718022821.110.898.0012.440.560.247
Kourosh Toghrol 742200 15.2 116301279103.6413.7915.324.609.770.380
Garison Ma 630411 23.1 156490261073.218.9116.803.436.390.398
Mike Vent 533002 21.0 1103407741.952.6712.952.673.900.343
Nick Polito 533100 20.0 10127010941.854.0010.803.604.200.310
Total 492315745 145.0 872252110695352.475.8513.905.240.000.000

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Thu Sep 19, 2019
  • Phillies
    8
    F
    Twins
    4
     
    * 3rd @ 2nd
Fri Sep 13, 2019
  • Twins
    16
    F
    Phillies
    0
     
    * 2nd @ 3rd
Thu Sep 12, 2019
  • Phillies
    8
    F
    Twins
    4
     
    * 3rd @ 2nd
Thu Aug 29, 2019
  • Cardinals
    10
    F
    Twins
    5
Sun Aug 25, 2019
  • Phillies
    20
    F
    Twins
    7
Fri Aug 23, 2019
  • Twins
    15
    F
    Cardinals
    8
Thu Aug 22, 2019
  • Phillies
    8
    F
    Twins
    9
Thu Aug 8, 2019
  • Pirates
    5
    F
    Twins
    8
Thu Aug 1, 2019
  • Twins
    15
    F
    Giants
    19
Sun Jul 28, 2019
  • Twins
    14
    F
    Rays
    2
Fri Jul 26, 2019
  • Twins
    12
    F
    Phillies
    12
Thu Jul 18, 2019
  • Pirates
    2
    F
    Twins
    17
Sun Jul 14, 2019
  • Phillies
    17
    F
    Twins
    1
Fri Jul 12, 2019
  • Twins
    3
    F
    Giants
    9
Thu Jul 11, 2019
  • Twins
    22
    F
    Cardinals
    6
Sun Jul 7, 2019
  • Twins
    11
    F
    Pirates
    3
Fri Jun 28, 2019
  • Pirates
    13
    F
    Twins
    15
Thu Jun 27, 2019
  • Cardinals
    13
    F
    Twins
    2
Fri Jun 21, 2019
  • Twins
    16
    F
    Giants
    1
Sun Jun 9, 2019
  • Twins
    20
    F
    Rays
    0
Thu Jun 6, 2019
  • Pirates
    7
    F
    Twins
    13
Fri May 31, 2019
  • Twins
    20
    F
    Phillies
    8
Thu May 30, 2019
  • Twins
    6
    F
    Rays
    8
Sun May 26, 2019
  • Rays
    10
    F
    Twins
    15
Fri May 24, 2019
  • Twins
    12
    F
    Giants
    12
Thu May 23, 2019
  • Giants
    6
    F
    Twins
    11
Fri May 10, 2019
  • Cardinals
    4
    F
    Twins
    6
Sun May 5, 2019
  • Twins
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 1
    * Spring Training