2019 Pirates 5-17-2 12pts


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Farhaan Mian 83326151550010610000.5770.6670.7691.436
Daniel Alexander 20877434361000161021310.4860.5520.6221.173
Darrin Pruss 187968252770013722330.3970.4560.5000.956
Eric Seidel 219073262631010971220.3560.4670.4250.891
Alex Lunt 17585481930018220610.3520.3970.4070.804
Chris Raymer 156250131610011732800.3200.4190.3400.759
Michael Stringer 1972641019500126111240.2970.3610.3750.736
Waylen Nelson 91817551000100410.2940.3330.3530.686
Andrew Boruszok 22887617211006642820.2760.3520.2890.642
Garry Lam 113329881006301620.2760.3330.3100.644
David Cortesi 12424051120042001610.2750.3100.3250.635
Jason Webster 164944101210033202400.2730.3470.2950.642
Kevin Ciaravella 103224451006431220.2080.3750.2500.625
Kent Chong 2267599112107530720.1860.2840.2540.538
Nick Moore 235338146100311401310.1580.3960.1840.580
Total 2438637362032374420125823411114220.3220.4090.3870.796

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Darrin Pruss 1042311 27.2 163510121552.283.4714.754.343.760.349
Nick Moore 982402 44.0 2457102438162.164.3612.916.914.000.346
David Cortesi 810100 19.1 115301163112.386.6212.411.247.550.341
Waylen Nelson 630100 15.0 842604932.002.1313.874.803.200.338
Alex Lunt 530400 15.1 10741014723.597.3021.393.655.220.451
Michael Stringer 401000 5.1 31808113.0012.0012.001.507.690.364
Jason Webster 410200 13.0 9838112793.857.3823.384.317.770.494
Eric Seidel 420100 15.0 832516122.073.2013.330.535.330.333
Andrew Boruszok 200000 2.0 13404004.0016.0016.000.009.000.444
Garry Lam 100000 1.0 4101002.008.008.000.006.000.333
Farhaan Mian 110000 2.0 10201311.504.008.0012.003.000.250
Chris Raymer 110100 2.2 7004011.5012.000.000.008.630.000
Total 552451713 156.1 960297310684512.585.4215.204.300.000.000

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Fri Sep 6, 2019
  • Phillies
    17
    F
    Pirates
    7
     
    * 3rd @ 6th
Thu Sep 5, 2019
  • Pirates
    4
    F
    Phillies
    5
     
    * 6th @ 3rd
Sun Aug 25, 2019
  • Cardinals
    15
    F
    Pirates
    5
Fri Aug 23, 2019
  • Rays
    10
    F
    Pirates
    5
Thu Aug 8, 2019
  • Pirates
    5
    F
    Twins
    8
Thu Aug 1, 2019
  • Phillies
    10
    F
    Pirates
    5
Sun Jul 28, 2019
  • Pirates
    9
    F
    Cardinals
    14
Fri Jul 26, 2019
  • Giants
    18
    F
    Pirates
    18
Thu Jul 18, 2019
  • Pirates
    2
    F
    Twins
    17
Sun Jul 14, 2019
  • Pirates
    16
    F
    Giants
    16
Fri Jul 12, 2019
  • Cardinals
    16
    F
    Pirates
    6
Thu Jul 11, 2019
  • Pirates
    16
    F
    Rays
    10
Sun Jul 7, 2019
  • Twins
    11
    F
    Pirates
    3
Fri Jul 5, 2019
  • Cardinals
    24
    F
    Pirates
    2
Fri Jun 28, 2019
  • Pirates
    13
    F
    Twins
    15
Thu Jun 27, 2019
  • Pirates
    10
    F
    Phillies
    13
Sun Jun 23, 2019
  • Rays
    12
    F
    Pirates
    13
Fri Jun 21, 2019
  • Phillies
    9
    F
    Pirates
    13
Sun Jun 9, 2019
  • Phillies
    6
    F
    Pirates
    5
Fri Jun 7, 2019
  • Giants
    18
    F
    Pirates
    12
Thu Jun 6, 2019
  • Pirates
    7
    F
    Twins
    13
Fri May 31, 2019
  • Pirates
    16
    F
    Cardinals
    15
Thu May 30, 2019
  • Pirates
    0
    F
    Phillies
    15
Sun May 26, 2019
  • Pirates
    15
    F
    Giants
    0
Fri May 24, 2019
  • Pirates
    5
    F
    Rays
    14
Fri May 10, 2019
  • Rays
    12
    F
    Pirates
    3
Sun May 5, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 4
    * Spring Training