2019 Giants


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Dave Chong 61514471004100100.5000.5330.5711.105
Jason Booth 5158340005223000.5000.5330.5001.033
Leo Scire 11373410162008300000.4710.5140.5291.043
Paul So 14464214191106130310.4520.5000.5241.024
Michael Zimmerman 11494615201007300110.4350.4690.4570.926
James Gaston 14534410153009351600.3410.4340.4090.843
Mark Archibald 1037337110004211610.3330.3780.3330.712
Alim Manji 14564516142006740820.3110.4460.3560.802
Mike Nguyen 113929880003730910.2760.4620.2760.737
James Allison 92520851002320400.2500.4000.3000.700
Jordan Webb 52318440001410420.2220.3910.2220.614
Brad Marks 103529351001510900.1720.3140.2070.521
Peter Amaral 61313121000000110.1540.1540.2310.385
Duane Jackson 102724330003201720.1250.1850.1250.310
Cambeez Mulla 102219210002300510.0530.1820.0530.234
Total 1464924181081341310614622664120.3210.4110.3560.767

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
James Allison 663105 45.0 225610113961.601.9610.846.932.400.293
James Gaston 311000 4.2 388014424.7124.0013.716.8611.570.364
Jordan Webb 320211 10.1 581609932.426.9712.396.974.740.348
Jason Booth 320201 16.0 9131021312.061.0015.506.501.940.352
Duane Jackson 331202 15.1 11346010863.655.2224.004.175.090.474
Cambeez Mulla 100000 1.2 12104103.0019.204.804.809.000.125
Paul So 110100 4.0 26901202.502.0018.004.002.750.360
Total 20155819 95.0 56317205176182.354.2914.486.400.000.000

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Thu Jul 25, 2019
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jul 26, 2019
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 1, 2019
  • Twins
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Aug 15, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 22, 2019
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Cardinals
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Aug 23, 2019
  • Phillies
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Aug 25, 2019
  • Rays
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 29, 2019
  • Rays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Sep 5, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 5th @ 4th
Fri Sep 6, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 3rd @ 6th
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 4th @ 5th
Sun Sep 8, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 5th @ 4th
Thu Sep 12, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * TBA @ 1st
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * TBA @ 2nd
Fri Sep 13, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 1st @ TBA
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 2nd @ TBA
Sun Sep 15, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * TBA @ 1st
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * TBA @ 2nd
Thu Sep 19, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 1
Fri Sep 20, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 2
Sun Sep 22, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 3
Thu Sep 26, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 4
Fri Sep 27, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 5
Sun Jul 14, 2019
  • Pirates
    16
    F
    Giants
    16
     
Fri Jul 12, 2019
  • Twins
    3
    F
    Giants
    9
Sun Jul 7, 2019
  • Giants
    8
    F
    Cardinals
    9
     
Fri Jul 5, 2019
  • Giants
    3
    F
    Rays
    4
Thu Jul 4, 2019
  • Giants
    16
    F
    Phillies
    9
Fri Jun 28, 2019
  • Giants
    8
    F
    Rays
    13
Sun Jun 23, 2019
  • Phillies
    11
    F
    Giants
    10
Fri Jun 21, 2019
  • Twins
    16
    F
    Giants
    1
Fri Jun 7, 2019
  • Giants
    18
    F
    Pirates
    12
Thu Jun 6, 2019
  • Giants
    5
    F
    Cardinals
    14
Fri May 31, 2019
  • Rays
    10
    F
    Giants
    11
Sun May 26, 2019
  • Pirates
    15
    F
    Giants
    0
Fri May 24, 2019
  • Twins
    12
    F
    Giants
    12
Thu May 23, 2019
  • Giants
    6
    F
    Twins
    11
Thu May 16, 2019
  • Giants
    4
    F
    Cardinals
    19
Fri May 10, 2019
  • Giants
    6
    F
    Phillies
    4
Sun May 5, 2019
  • Twins
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 1
    * Spring Training
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 4
    * Spring Training
  • Rays
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
    * Spring Training
Fri Apr 12, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Apr 5, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Mar 22, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Mar 15, 2019
  • Rookie Evaluation
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Sat Mar 9, 2019
  • Draft
    12:00 PM
    Wegz Stadium Bar
Thu Feb 28, 2019
  • 2019 Registration Closes
    11:55 PM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form
Fri Feb 22, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Feb 15, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Sat Dec 15, 2018
  • 2019 Registration Opens
    12:00 AM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form