2019 Giants 7-14-3 17pts


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Jason Booth 9332261211010443100.5450.6060.6821.288
Leo Scire 186355172441011800310.4360.5080.5451.053
Paul So 2485692730510141240720.4350.5410.5361.077
Jordan Webb 1463451819300101341620.4220.5710.4891.060
Peter Amaral 1135327133006300430.4060.4570.5000.957
Michael Zimmerman 15625817221007400110.3790.4190.3970.816
Dave Chong 12332712102006600310.3700.4850.4440.929
James Gaston 218470192330011671910.3290.4290.3710.800
Alim Manji 23957730253201812511220.3250.4420.4160.858
Mark Archibald 1764561518100123411320.3210.3910.3390.730
James Allison 15494114133007620500.3170.4290.3900.819
Mike Nguyen 21786017192101214401610.3170.4740.3830.858
Brad Marks 1866501214100814111400.2800.4390.3000.739
Cambeez Mulla 1644386610045101330.1580.2730.1840.457
Duane Jackson 1747416600054111620.1460.2340.1460.380
Total 2519017412232543360141114379123210.3430.4500.4040.853

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
James Allison 1073216 57.0 289810174881.722.3911.376.742.630.307
Duane Jackson 872504 44.2 2949803120132.895.5517.553.585.060.392
Jordan Webb 540311 15.2 111260231183.1311.7413.285.627.530.325
James Gaston 411000 7.2 4810015623.2615.6510.436.268.090.323
Paul So 430201 18.1 12041013952.955.6717.893.934.960.402
Jason Booth 431201 23.0 12845031612.091.0415.655.572.130.363
Cambeez Mulla 100000 1.2 12104103.0019.204.804.809.000.125
Total 3625714213 164.0 10023020106111372.495.1714.735.410.000.000

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Thu Sep 19, 2019
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Cardinals
    RG Diamond 4
    * 5th @ 1st
  • Phillies
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Twins
    RG Diamond 7
    * 3rd @ 2nd
Fri Sep 20, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 1
Sun Sep 22, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 2
Thu Sep 26, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 3
Fri Sep 27, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 4
Sun Sep 29, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 5
Fri Sep 13, 2019
  • Cardinals
    11
    SPD
    Giants
    9
     
    * 1st @ 5th
  • Twins
    16
    F
    Phillies
    0
     
    * 2nd @ 3rd
Thu Sep 12, 2019
  • Giants
    3
    F
    Cardinals
    13
     
    * 5th @ 1st
  • Phillies
    8
    F
    Twins
    4
     
    * 3rd @ 2nd
Sun Sep 8, 2019
  • Giants
    9
    F
    Rays
    5
     
    * 5th @ 4th
Fri Sep 6, 2019
  • Phillies
    17
    F
    Pirates
    7
     
    * 3rd @ 6th
  • Rays
    10
    F
    Giants
    21
     
    * 4th @ 5th
Thu Sep 5, 2019
  • Pirates
    4
    F
    Phillies
    5
     
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • Giants
    6
    F
    Rays
    7
     
    * 5th @ 4th
Thu Aug 29, 2019
  • Rays
    17
    F
    Giants
    8
Sun Aug 25, 2019
  • Rays
    8
    F
    Giants
    10
Fri Aug 23, 2019
  • Phillies
    17
    F
    Giants
    7
  • Annual General Meeting
    10:00 PM
    Pavilion C
Thu Aug 22, 2019
  • Giants
    16
    F
    Cardinals
    18
Thu Aug 15, 2019
  • Cardinals
    9
    F
    Giants
    4
Thu Aug 1, 2019
  • Twins
    15
    F
    Giants
    19
Fri Jul 26, 2019
  • Giants
    18
    F
    Pirates
    18
Thu Jul 25, 2019
  • Giants
    10
    F
    Phillies
    11
Sun Jul 14, 2019
  • Pirates
    16
    F
    Giants
    16
Fri Jul 12, 2019
  • Twins
    3
    F
    Giants
    9
Sun Jul 7, 2019
  • Giants
    8
    F
    Cardinals
    9
Fri Jul 5, 2019
  • Giants
    3
    F
    Rays
    4
Thu Jul 4, 2019
  • Giants
    16
    F
    Phillies
    9
Fri Jun 28, 2019
  • Giants
    8
    F
    Rays
    13
Sun Jun 23, 2019
  • Phillies
    11
    F
    Giants
    10
Fri Jun 21, 2019
  • Twins
    16
    F
    Giants
    1
Fri Jun 7, 2019
  • Giants
    18
    F
    Pirates
    12
Thu Jun 6, 2019
  • Giants
    5
    F
    Cardinals
    14
Fri May 31, 2019
  • Rays
    10
    F
    Giants
    11
Sun May 26, 2019
  • Pirates
    15
    F
    Giants
    0
Fri May 24, 2019
  • Twins
    12
    F
    Giants
    12
Thu May 23, 2019
  • Giants
    6
    F
    Twins
    11
Thu May 16, 2019
  • Giants
    4
    F
    Cardinals
    19
Fri May 10, 2019
  • Giants
    6
    F
    Phillies
    4
Sun May 5, 2019
  • Twins
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 1
    * Spring Training
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 4
    * Spring Training
  • Rays
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
    * Spring Training
Fri Apr 12, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Apr 5, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Mar 22, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Mar 15, 2019
  • Rookie Evaluation
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Sat Mar 9, 2019
  • Draft
    12:00 PM
    Wegz Stadium Bar
Thu Feb 28, 2019
  • 2019 Registration Closes
    11:55 PM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form
Fri Feb 22, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Feb 15, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Sat Dec 15, 2018
  • 2019 Registration Opens
    12:00 AM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form