2019 Giants


Alim Manji
Brad Marks
Cambeez Mulla
Dave Chong
Duane Jackson
James Allison
James Gaston
Jason Booth
Jordan Webb
Leo Scire
Mark Archibald
Michael Zimmerman
Mike Nguyen
Paul So
Peter Amaral

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Sat Dec 15, 2018
  • 2019 Registration Opens
    12:00 AM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form
Fri Feb 15, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Feb 22, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Thu Feb 28, 2019
  • 2019 Registration Closes
    11:55 PM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form
Sat Mar 9, 2019
  • Draft
    12:00 PM
    Wegz Stadium Bar
Fri Mar 15, 2019
  • Rookie Evaluation
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Mar 22, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Apr 5, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Apr 12, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Sun May 5, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 1
    * Spring Training
  • TBA
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * Spring Training
  • TBA
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Spring Training