2019 Cardinals


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
A.J. Leitch 2107342016201010.5710.6001.2861.886
Andrew Cozzolino 296333004300100.5000.6671.0001.667
Josh Winer 154320001100000.5000.6000.5001.100
Sean Lee 122110000000000.5000.5000.5001.000
Brandon Lublin 265120002100200.4000.5000.4000.900
Jordan Winch 2106320001130200.3330.6000.3330.933
Chris Moncayo 298120001010010.2500.3330.2500.583
Spencer Korman 274110001210000.2500.5710.2500.821
Andy Telford 265110001100000.2000.3330.2000.533
Kyle Fowler 265110001100300.2000.3330.2000.533
Rob Katz 295411001400100.2000.5560.4000.956
Pat Doran 122100000000000.0000.0000.0000.000
Total 2181592320601191651920.3390.5060.4920.998

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Chris Moncayo 200100 3.0 18701302.672.6718.678.002.000.412
A.J. Leitch 100000 2.0 9300101.500.0012.004.002.000.333
Jordan Winch 110000 3.0 14301101.332.678.002.673.330.231
Josh Winer 111001 5.0 27803202.204.8012.803.204.000.333
Total 521101 13.0 682105702.003.0812.924.310.000.000

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Fri May 31, 2019
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Cardinals
    RG Diamond 1
Sun Jun 2, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Jun 6, 2019
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Cardinals
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jun 7, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Rays
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Jun 20, 2019
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Cardinals
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jun 21, 2019
  • Rays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Cardinals
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Jun 27, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Twins
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Jun 28, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Jul 4, 2019
  • Rays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Cardinals
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jul 5, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 1
Sun Jul 7, 2019
  • Giants
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Cardinals
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Jul 11, 2019
  • Twins
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Cardinals
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Jul 12, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Jul 25, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Rays
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Jul 26, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Rays
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Jul 28, 2019
  • Pirates
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Cardinals
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 15, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Aug 23, 2019
  • Twins
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Cardinals
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Aug 25, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Aug 29, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Twins
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Sep 5, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 5th @ 4th
Fri Sep 6, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 3rd @ 6th
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 4th @ 5th
Sun Sep 8, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 5th @ 4th
Thu Sep 12, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * TBA @ 1st
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * TBA @ 2nd
Fri Sep 13, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 1st @ TBA
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 2nd @ TBA
Sun Sep 15, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * TBA @ 1st
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * TBA @ 2nd
Thu Sep 19, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 1
Fri Sep 20, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 2
Sun Sep 22, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 3
Thu Sep 26, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 4
Fri Sep 27, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 5
Sun May 26, 2019
  • Phillies
    1
    F
    Cardinals
    4
     
Thu May 23, 2019
  • Phillies
    24
    F
    Cardinals
    0
     
Thu May 16, 2019
  • Giants
    4
    F
    Cardinals
    19
Fri May 10, 2019
  • Cardinals
    4
    F
    Twins
    6
Sun May 5, 2019
  • Twins
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 1
    * Spring Training
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 4
    * Spring Training
  • Rays
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
    * Spring Training
Fri Apr 12, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Apr 5, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Mar 22, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Mar 15, 2019
  • Rookie Evaluation
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Sat Mar 9, 2019
  • Draft
    12:00 PM
    Wegz Stadium Bar
Thu Feb 28, 2019
  • 2019 Registration Closes
    11:55 PM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form
Fri Feb 22, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Feb 15, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Sat Dec 15, 2018
  • 2019 Registration Opens
    12:00 AM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form