2019 Cardinals


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Paul Cook 104338132010017311100.5260.5580.5531.111
Josh Winer 93931161642012710010.5160.6150.7741.390
A.J. Leitch 125949262390221811110.4690.5420.7761.318
Andrew Cozzolino 115040211860011721500.4500.5400.6001.140
Sean Lee 627257112002200410.4400.4810.5201.001
Andy Telford 72422691006200200.4090.4580.4550.913
Brandon Lublin 1037328131009410610.4060.4860.4380.924
Spencer Korman 3105320002320000.4000.7000.4001.100
Jordan Winch 10504119162006360410.3900.5000.4390.939
Rob Katz 125036201430041040530.3890.5600.4721.032
Chris Moncayo 8382910111007630010.3790.5260.4140.940
Pat Doran 9342911112009302410.3790.4120.4480.860
Barry Lexchin 343110001010200.3330.5000.3330.833
Kyle Fowler 1039349400044101820.1180.2310.1180.348
Mitchell Brooks 143100000010100.0000.2500.0000.250
Total 12150841717116932221116224553120.4050.5020.5061.008

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Josh Winer 545004 33.0 13931033621.030.737.528.731.270.231
Jordan Winch 442102 18.0 8925021011.500.8911.114.442.390.291
Chris Moncayo 300100 5.0 341303413.204.8020.806.403.800.433
A.J. Leitch 311001 13.0 5410041411.082.466.158.622.000.204
Brandon Lublin 211000 5.0 26606702.409.609.6011.203.800.300
Barry Lexchin 221001 6.0 27503301.334.006.674.003.500.208
Kyle Fowler 100000 2.0 21408216.0032.0016.008.0014.500.333
Andrew Cozzolino 110100 2.0 211003216.5012.0040.008.007.000.588
Total 211310308 84.0 4111040327871.623.059.907.430.000.000

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Thu Jul 25, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Rays
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Jul 26, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Rays
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Jul 28, 2019
  • Pirates
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Cardinals
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 15, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 22, 2019
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Cardinals
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Aug 23, 2019
  • Twins
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Cardinals
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Aug 25, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Aug 29, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Twins
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Sep 5, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 5th @ 4th
Fri Sep 6, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 3rd @ 6th
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 4th @ 5th
Sun Sep 8, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 5th @ 4th
Thu Sep 12, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * TBA @ 1st
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * TBA @ 2nd
Fri Sep 13, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 1st @ TBA
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 2nd @ TBA
Sun Sep 15, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * TBA @ 1st
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * TBA @ 2nd
Thu Sep 19, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 1
Fri Sep 20, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 2
Sun Sep 22, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 3
Thu Sep 26, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 4
Fri Sep 27, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 5
Fri Jul 12, 2019
  • Cardinals
    16
    F
    Pirates
    6
     
Thu Jul 11, 2019
  • Twins
    22
    F
    Cardinals
    6
     
Sun Jul 7, 2019
  • Giants
    8
    F
    Cardinals
    9
     
Fri Jul 5, 2019
  • Cardinals
    24
    F
    Pirates
    2
Thu Jul 4, 2019
  • Rays
    0
    F
    Cardinals
    7
Fri Jun 28, 2019
  • Cardinals
    18
    F
    Phillies
    0
Thu Jun 27, 2019
  • Cardinals
    13
    F
    Twins
    2
Fri Jun 21, 2019
  • Rays
    1
    F
    Cardinals
    16
Fri Jun 7, 2019
  • Cardinals
    23
    F
    Rays
    5
Thu Jun 6, 2019
  • Giants
    5
    F
    Cardinals
    14
Sun Jun 2, 2019
  • Cardinals
    19
    F
    Phillies
    5
Fri May 31, 2019
  • Pirates
    16
    F
    Cardinals
    15
Sun May 26, 2019
  • Phillies
    1
    F
    Cardinals
    4
Thu May 23, 2019
  • Phillies
    24
    F
    Cardinals
    0
Thu May 16, 2019
  • Giants
    4
    F
    Cardinals
    19
Fri May 10, 2019
  • Cardinals
    4
    F
    Twins
    6
Sun May 5, 2019
  • Twins
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 1
    * Spring Training
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 4
    * Spring Training
  • Rays
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
    * Spring Training
Fri Apr 12, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Apr 5, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Mar 22, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Mar 15, 2019
  • Rookie Evaluation
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Sat Mar 9, 2019
  • Draft
    12:00 PM
    Wegz Stadium Bar
Thu Feb 28, 2019
  • 2019 Registration Closes
    11:55 PM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form
Fri Feb 22, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Feb 15, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Sat Dec 15, 2018
  • 2019 Registration Opens
    12:00 AM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form