2021 Blue Jays 2-1-0 4pts


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Rick Berridge 141011001300001.0001.0002.0003.000
Paulo Silva 375441002200000.8000.8571.0001.857
Spencer Korman 3118561002300100.7500.8180.8751.693
Andy Telford 366341003000000.6670.6670.8331.500
Nick Moore 333120001000000.6670.6670.6671.333
Corey Teitlebaum 31411472007210000.6360.7140.8181.532
Sean Lee 285430001210010.6000.7500.6001.350
Louis Rosanova 31110450003100000.5000.5450.5001.045
Ryan Sourlis 376530001010000.5000.5710.5001.071
AJ Leitch 31514350003010420.3570.4000.3570.757
Pat Doran 243210000100000.3330.5000.3330.833
Rob Katz 3109220002100300.2220.3000.2220.522
Andrew Robinson 111000000000100.0000.0000.0000.000
Josh Winer 265000000100100.0000.1670.0000.167
Michael Nguyen 385200000300100.0000.3750.0000.375
Total 381159239436002619401130.4670.5740.5331.107

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Nick Moore 221101 9.0 592207913.226.2219.568.003.670.431
Pat Doran 100000 1.0 6200102.000.0016.008.001.000.333
Josh Winer 111001 7.0 32516401.576.865.714.576.290.192
Total 432102 17.0 97291131412.476.1213.656.594.590.349

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Fri Aug 6, 2021
  • Mariners
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Aug 8, 2021
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    1:00 PM
    Mariners
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Aug 13, 2021
  • Yankees
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Aug 15, 2021
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    1:00 PM
    Yankees
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 19, 2021
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Nationals
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Aug 20, 2021
  • Nationals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Aug 27, 2021
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Mariners
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Aug 29, 2021
  • Mariners
    TBP
    1:00 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Sep 2, 2021
  • Yankees
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Jul 29, 2021
  • Blue Jays
    15
    F
    Yankees
    8
Fri Jul 23, 2021
  • Blue Jays
    16
    F
    Nationals
    6
Thu Jul 22, 2021
  • Nationals
    15
    F
    Blue Jays
    8