2021 Mariners 0-3-0 0pts


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Richard Rendek 31514680001100100.5710.6000.5711.171
Michael Van Bommel 3129751002300200.5560.6670.6671.333
Brad Marks 254020000100200.5000.6000.5001.100
Tony Minakakis 144021000000100.5000.5000.7501.250
Michael Tynan 297230002020000.4290.5560.4290.984
Alan Kim 31310441000210310.4000.5380.5001.038
Chris Raymer 31210643005200310.4000.5000.7001.200
Alan Kaplan 266020002000100.3330.3330.3330.667
Eric Seidel 143010000100000.3330.5000.3330.833
Steve McHale 2109430002100310.3330.4000.3330.733
Leo Scire 31313442101000300.3080.3080.6150.923
Mitchell Sadofsky 144010001000200.2500.2500.2500.500
Jordan Levy 144000000000000.0000.0000.0000.000
Sean Weetom 144000000000100.0000.0000.0000.000
Total 2811510133398101611302230.3860.4610.4850.946

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Michael Tynan 220201 12.0 834008214.005.3326.671.334.920.541
Chris Raymer 100000 0.0 1001003.0024.000.000.009000003.000.000
Tony Minakakis 100000 2.0 9300201.500.0012.008.001.000.333
Richard Rendek 100000 2.0 10202202.008.008.008.004.000.250
Mitchell Sadofsky 110100 6.0 27702901.502.679.3312.001.000.280
Total 630301 22.0 130520131512.954.7318.915.453.550.448

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Fri Aug 6, 2021
  • Mariners
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Aug 8, 2021
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    1:00 PM
    Mariners
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Aug 13, 2021
  • Mariners
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Nationals
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Aug 15, 2021
  • Nationals
    TBP
    1:00 PM
    Mariners
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Aug 19, 2021
  • Yankees
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Mariners
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Aug 20, 2021
  • Mariners
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Yankees
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Aug 27, 2021
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Mariners
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Aug 29, 2021
  • Mariners
    TBP
    1:00 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Sep 2, 2021
  • Mariners
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Nationals
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Jul 29, 2021
  • Nationals
    18
    F
    Mariners
    14
Fri Jul 23, 2021
  • Yankees
    5
    F
    Mariners
    3
Thu Jul 22, 2021
  • Mariners
    16
    F
    Yankees
    17