2022 Orioles

2022 Orioles 9-10-0 18pts


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Kyle McKay 83326121881315610100.6920.7581.4232.181
Tal Grossman 1256412622960221221210.5370.6431.0491.692
Andrew Cozzolino 115146112360014401610.5000.5290.6301.160
Michael Rivait 388140001000100.5000.5000.5001.000
Mitchell Sadofsky 12544613224105800510.4780.5560.6091.164
Brian Herman 1244407170305400240.4250.4770.5751.052
Eric Seidel 13534014170007850510.4250.5660.4250.991
Mike Vent 31110340002001100.4000.3640.4000.764
Michael Stringer 1557467175109731920.3700.4740.5220.995
Brad Marks 72119373007200400.3680.4290.5260.955
Mike Ostfield 14534610166006601610.3480.4150.4780.893
Richard Rendek 16595314181005510600.3400.4070.3580.765
Michael Stolarski 83125885002411720.3200.4190.5200.939
Christopher Ricketts 11412811710041201710.2500.4630.2860.749
Rob Jack 1241376811033101120.2160.2930.2970.590
Total 157613511146208491331078114773160.4070.4940.5711.066

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Michael Stolarski 652304 37.0 189591192622.114.1112.765.623.650.351
Mitchell Sadofsky 543114 31.1 164270254531.666.386.8911.492.810.199
Mike Vent 221102 13.0 743302922.691.2320.315.542.540.471
Andrew Cozzolino 222000 9.0 5014010442.678.8912.443.566.780.389
Brad Marks 210110 7.2 4910013523.0013.5710.435.227.570.294
Michael Rivait 210100 6.0 523005305.836.6740.004.004.500.638
Michael Stringer 200100 5.0 305014003.8022.408.000.0011.400.313
Richard Rendek 110000 1.0 6003003.0024.000.000.0012.000.000
Eric Seidel 100000 0.2 8501019.0012.0060.000.0012.000.833
Total 231688210 110.2 62218319292142.486.6513.236.654.330.355

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Fri Aug 12, 2022
  • Braves
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Orioles
    RG Diamond 1
Thu Aug 18, 2022
  • Twins
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Orioles
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Aug 19, 2022
  • Orioles
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Twins
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Aug 21, 2022
  • Orioles
    TBP
    4:00 PM
    Athletics
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Aug 25, 2022
  • Orioles
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Mariners
    RG Diamond 7
    * Orioles @ Mariners
Fri Aug 26, 2022
  • Cubs
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Orioles
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 11, 2022
  • Orioles
    3
    F
    Braves
    18
     
Sun Aug 7, 2022
  • Athletics
    4
    F
    Orioles
    7
Fri Aug 5, 2022
  • Athletics
    8
    F
    Orioles
    6
Thu Jul 28, 2022
  • Braves
    22
    F
    Orioles
    2
Sun Jul 24, 2022
  • Cubs
    6
    F
    Orioles
    9
Fri Jul 22, 2022
  • Orioles
    13
    F
    Cubs
    15
Sun Jul 17, 2022
  • Twins
    8
    F
    Orioles
    0
     
Fri Jul 15, 2022
  • Orioles
    9
    F
    Twins
    21
Fri Jul 8, 2022
  • Mariners
    15
    F
    Orioles
    8
Thu Jul 7, 2022
  • Orioles
    11
    F
    Mariners
    7
Sun Jun 26, 2022
  • Orioles
    8
    F
    Athletics
    4
Fri Jun 24, 2022
  • Athletics
    6
    F
    Orioles
    5
Sun Jun 19, 2022
  • Orioles
    8
    F
    Cubs
    0
     
Fri Jun 17, 2022
  • Cubs
    9
    F
    Orioles
    17
Thu Jun 16, 2022
  • Orioles
    2
    F
    Braves
    7
Sun Jun 12, 2022
  • Orioles
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Braves
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jun 10, 2022
  • Braves
    7
    F
    Orioles
    4
Fri Jun 3, 2022
  • Mariners
    13
    F
    Orioles
    15
Thu Jun 2, 2022
  • Orioles
    10
    F
    Mariners
    5
Thu May 26, 2022
  • Orioles
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Mariners
    RG Diamond 7
Thu May 19, 2022
  • Orioles
    19
    F
    Twins
    9
Sun May 15, 2022
  • Twins
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Orioles
    RG Diamond 7
    * Spring Training