2024 Dodgers

2024 Dodgers

0-0-0 0pts


Afsheen Taheri
Andrew Robinson
Angelo Italiano
Brandon Lublin
Cole Bettiol
Corey Teitlebaum
Danny Stober
Dave Chong
David Levy
Eric Seidel
Geoff Stewart
Jason Stober
Mitchell Sadofsky
Nick Polito
Tony Minakakis

Team schedule

Thu May 23, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 4
Fri May 24, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 1
Thu May 30, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
Fri May 31, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 1
Fri Jun 7, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Jun 9, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    6:00 PM
    Reds
    RG Diamond 1
Fri Jun 14, 2024
  • Expos
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Jun 20, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Expos
    RG Diamond 1
Fri Jun 21, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Reds
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Jun 27, 2024
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Jul 5, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Jul 7, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    6:00 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 1
Fri Jul 12, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Reds
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Jul 14, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    6:00 PM
    Expos
    RG Diamond 1
Fri Jul 19, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Jul 21, 2024
  • Reds
    TBP
    6:00 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 1
Thu Jul 25, 2024
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jul 26, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 1, 2024
  • Expos
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Aug 8, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Aug 9, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Aug 16, 2024
  • Reds
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 22, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Expos
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Aug 23, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Aug 29, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 7
Thu May 16, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 7
    * Spring Training