2024 Giants

2024 Giants

0-0-0 0pts


Alan Kaplan
Alim Manji
Andrew Partipilo
Anwar Khan
Chris MacLean
Conner Stevenson
David Hsieh
Hunter Lee
Jake McGrath
Leo Scire
Mark Archibald
Mike Nguyen
Pat Doran
Paulo Da Silva
Samuel Kadish
Spencer Korman

Team schedule

Thu May 23, 2024
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 7
Fri May 24, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 1
Thu May 30, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
Fri May 31, 2024
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Reds
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Jun 6, 2024
  • Expos
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jun 7, 2024
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Expos
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Jun 13, 2024
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Reds
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jun 14, 2024
  • Reds
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 1
Thu Jun 20, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jun 21, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Jun 23, 2024
  • Giants
    TBP
    6:00 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 1
Thu Jun 27, 2024
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Jul 4, 2024
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Jul 5, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Jul 11, 2024
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Reds
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Jul 12, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Jul 18, 2024
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Expos
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Jul 19, 2024
  • Reds
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Jul 25, 2024
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jul 26, 2024
  • Expos
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 1
Thu Aug 1, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Aug 9, 2024
  • Expos
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Aug 16, 2024
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Aug 23, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Aug 25, 2024
  • Giants
    TBP
    6:00 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 1
Thu May 16, 2024
  • Expos
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 4
    * Spring Training