2018 Athletics 16-8-0 32pts


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Spencer Heide 2210387294370032475410.4940.5240.5751.099
Bob Hilbig 218577113320013620720.4290.4820.4550.937
Aaron Prakash 1353489182009401810.3750.4150.4170.832
Asem Estafanos 146156102120015122100.3750.3930.4110.804
Sean Weetom 21100843631600101231230.3690.4600.4400.900
Jordan Lipson 132217361001410510.3530.5000.4120.912
Peter Amaral 72520671003500820.3500.4800.4000.880
Darryl Burton 22103903231411179311810.3440.4170.4440.862
Kevin Ciaravella 1557508171009511810.3400.4040.3600.764
Waylen Nelson 185042101300056111040.3100.4000.3100.710
Pierre Abrahams 1675592718610131321400.3050.4400.4410.881
Michael Tynan 20816914180006480110.2610.3700.2610.631
Paulo Silva 227566141000057112430.1520.2400.1520.392
Alan Kim 1854437600069112020.1400.2960.1400.436
Total 2429448082162723221144893215120220.3370.4160.3850.801

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Jordan Lipson 1094508 63.0 34110303277112.144.0613.089.782.600.346
Waylen Nelson 988008 64.0 298860163551.592.0010.754.382.890.310
Michael Tynan 654103 38.0 1987016742.001.2614.741.473.760.372
Bob Hilbig 410101 11.2 722406022.574.1116.460.005.060.375
Aaron Prakash 100000 1.0 9104115.0032.008.008.0016.000.250
Paulo Silva 110100 0.0 71050118.00120.0024.000.0054000003.001.000
Total 3124168020 178.2 925285169120241.983.0912.765.373.290.343

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Thu Sep 20, 2018
  • Astros
    8
    F
    Athletics
    7
     
    * Round 2 GM3
Sun Sep 16, 2018
  • Athletics
    7
    F
    Astros
    6
     
    * Round 2 GM2
Fri Sep 14, 2018
  • Astros
    11
    F
    Athletics
    6
     
    * Round 2 GM1
Thu Aug 30, 2018
  • Athletics
    7
    F
    Phillies
    8
Sun Aug 26, 2018
  • Athletics
    2
    F
    Phillies
    17
Fri Aug 24, 2018
  • Athletics
    12
    F
    Blue Jays
    9
Sun Aug 19, 2018
  • Athletics
    8
    F
    Royals
    3
Thu Aug 16, 2018
  • Athletics
    19
    F
    Dodgers
    9
Sun Aug 12, 2018
  • Dodgers
    0
    F
    Athletics
    8
Fri Aug 10, 2018
  • Athletics
    1
    F
    Astros
    6
Sun Jul 29, 2018
  • Royals
    2
    F
    Athletics
    5
Fri Jul 27, 2018
  • Royals
    3
    F
    Athletics
    7
Thu Jul 26, 2018
  • Astros
    2
    F
    Athletics
    17
Sun Jul 22, 2018
  • Athletics
    5
    F
    Blue Jays
    4
Fri Jul 20, 2018
  • Astros
    9
    F
    Athletics
    19
Fri Jul 13, 2018
  • Athletics
    0
    F
    Royals
    7
Thu Jul 12, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    6
    F
    Athletics
    7
Thu Jul 5, 2018
  • Athletics
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Jun 29, 2018
  • Athletics
    9
    F
    Blue Jays
    15
Thu Jun 28, 2018
  • Phillies
    8
    F
    Athletics
    9
Fri Jun 22, 2018
  • Phillies
    20
    F
    Athletics
    3
Sun Jun 10, 2018
  • Dodgers
    5
    F
    Athletics
    17
Fri Jun 8, 2018
  • Royals
    15
    F
    Athletics
    16
Fri Jun 1, 2018
  • Athletics
    7
    F
    Phillies
    18
Fri May 25, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    8
    F
    Athletics
    6
Thu May 17, 2018
  • Athletics
    7
    F
    Dodgers
    5
Fri May 11, 2018
  • Dodgers
    11
    F
    Athletics
    14
Thu May 10, 2018
  • Athletics
    14
    F
    Astros
    1