2018 Athletics


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Spencer Heide 104843152320013122310.5350.5420.5811.123
Asem Estafanos 833297142008121100.4830.5150.5521.067
Peter Amaral 51916671003300510.4380.5260.5001.026
Aaron Prakash 51715160000200300.4000.4710.4000.871
Michael Tynan 834268100002440000.3850.5290.3850.914
Pierre Abrahams 8393014114109711300.3670.4870.5671.054
Bob Hilbig 937326110003500210.3440.4320.3440.776
Darryl Burton 94439141331054101100.3330.4090.4620.871
Kevin Ciaravella 62522571005300410.3180.4000.3640.764
Sean Weetom 9453915122005600220.3080.4000.3590.759
Waylen Nelson 92522560004300620.2730.3600.2730.633
Jordan Lipson 796110001300210.1670.4440.1670.611
Paulo Silva 1138348500033101210.1470.2370.1470.384
Alan Kim 1033293100034001800.0340.1520.0340.186
Total 1144463821081271520644911472100.3320.4190.3820.801

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Jordan Lipson 663306 42.2 244800245382.444.5015.009.942.770.377
Waylen Nelson 444004 31.0 15247092131.812.3212.135.422.810.336
Aaron Prakash 100000 1.0 9104115.0032.008.008.0016.000.250
Bob Hilbig 100000 3.0 19603013.008.0016.000.007.000.400
Michael Tynan 110100 3.0 231211004.332.6732.000.008.330.545
Total 131174010 82.2 44714614175132.263.9714.137.260.000.000

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Sun Dec 31, 2017
  • 2018 Season online registration now available!
    11:00 PM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form
Sat Mar 24, 2018
  • 2018 Draft
    11:00 AM
    Wegz Stadium Bar
Sat May 5, 2018
  • Rookies vs. Vets exhibition
    12:00 PM
    RG Diamond 1
Thu May 10, 2018
  • Athletics
    14
    F
    Astros
    1
Fri May 11, 2018
  • Dodgers
    11
    F
    Athletics
    14
Thu May 17, 2018
  • Athletics
    7
    F
    Dodgers
    5
Fri May 25, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    8
    F
    Athletics
    6
Fri Jun 1, 2018
  • Athletics
    7
    F
    Phillies
    18
Fri Jun 8, 2018
  • Royals
    15
    F
    Athletics
    16
Sun Jun 10, 2018
  • Dodgers
    5
    F
    Athletics
    17
Fri Jun 22, 2018
  • Phillies
    20
    F
    Athletics
    3
Thu Jun 28, 2018
  • Phillies
    8
    F
    Athletics
    9
Fri Jun 29, 2018
  • Athletics
    9
    F
    Blue Jays
    15
Thu Jul 5, 2018
  • Athletics
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Jul 12, 2018
  • Blue Jays
    6
    F
    Athletics
    7
Fri Jul 13, 2018
  • Athletics
    0
    F
    Royals
    7
     
Fri Jul 20, 2018
  • Astros
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Athletics
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Jul 22, 2018
  • Athletics
    TBP
    6:00 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Jul 26, 2018
  • Astros
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Athletics
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Jul 27, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Athletics
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Jul 29, 2018
  • Royals
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Athletics
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Aug 10, 2018
  • Athletics
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Astros
    RG Diamond 1
Sun Aug 12, 2018
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Athletics
    RG Diamond 7
  • TBA
    TBP
    4:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * All-Star Game
Thu Aug 16, 2018
  • Athletics
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Aug 19, 2018
  • Athletics
    TBP
    6:00 PM
    Royals
    RG Diamond 1
Fri Aug 24, 2018
  • Athletics
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Aug 26, 2018
  • Athletics
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 30, 2018
  • Athletics
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Sep 6, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 5th @ 4th
Fri Sep 7, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 3rd @ 6th
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 4th @ 5th
Thu Sep 13, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 5th @ 4th
Fri Sep 14, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * TBA @ 2nd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * TBA @ 1st
Sun Sep 16, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 1st @ TBA
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * 2nd @ TBA
Thu Sep 20, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * TBA @ 1st
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * TBA @ 2nd
Fri Sep 21, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #1
Sun Sep 23, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #2
Thu Sep 27, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #3
Fri Sep 28, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #4
Sun Sep 30, 2018
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    To Be Determined
    * Championship Game #5