2019 Rays 10-14-0 20pts


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Darryl Burton 22968438388301712001210.4520.5210.6191.140
Brock Wilimek 177167162981121310210.4330.4650.6271.092
Ryan Sourlis 1029267110107201420.4230.4480.5000.948
Jacob Klotz 2082651727420161520210.4150.5370.5381.075
Jimmy Anderson Jr. 22927914292001110121120.3670.4350.3920.827
Brian Herman 2086723126500181130640.3610.4650.4310.896
Chris Bascom 218569152430123835500.3480.4120.4350.847
Kevin Rye 16564918163106601700.3270.3930.4290.821
Daniel Cohen 134842101311055011210.3100.3750.3810.756
Angelo Italiano 1744393103004401720.2560.3180.3330.652
Aaron Prakash 186860111530096201430.2500.3380.3000.638
Andrew Robinson 1530266601043011420.2310.3000.3080.608
Paulo Silva 21463613830077211220.2220.3700.3060.675
Michael Tynan 204035670001140220.2000.3000.2000.500
Alan Kaplan 112621540002410000.1900.3460.1900.537
Total 26389977021026343102151971913110230.3420.4220.4310.853

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Michael Tynan 1331401 34.2 213790171042.773.9218.232.314.240.411
Chris Bascom 773303 34.0 178430221831.915.1810.124.244.150.281
Brock Wilimek 621021 23.0 110240172901.785.918.3510.092.700.258
Jimmy Anderson Jr. 623000 15.1 963409642.804.7017.743.134.760.410
Brian Herman 641311 17.2 12645016573.457.2520.382.266.340.437
Ryan Sourlis 531201 17.0 109450131223.416.1221.185.654.240.479
Jacob Klotz 410120 9.2 6517017833.5214.0714.076.627.550.378
Paulo Silva 220100 3.2 253010003.5521.826.550.0011.180.200
Aaron Prakash 100000 2.0 18602114.008.0024.004.006.500.400
Total 5024101457 153.0 940296012389242.746.4315.484.650.000.000

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Sun Sep 8, 2019
  • Giants
    9
    F
    Rays
    5
     
    * 5th @ 4th
Fri Sep 6, 2019
  • Rays
    10
    F
    Giants
    21
     
    * 4th @ 5th
Thu Sep 5, 2019
  • Giants
    6
    F
    Rays
    7
     
    * 5th @ 4th
Thu Aug 29, 2019
  • Rays
    17
    F
    Giants
    8
Sun Aug 25, 2019
  • Rays
    8
    F
    Giants
    10
Fri Aug 23, 2019
  • Rays
    10
    F
    Pirates
    5
Thu Aug 15, 2019
  • Rays
    12
    F
    Phillies
    8
Thu Aug 8, 2019
  • Phillies
    3
    F
    Rays
    15
Sun Jul 28, 2019
  • Twins
    14
    F
    Rays
    2
Fri Jul 26, 2019
  • Cardinals
    5
    F
    Rays
    2
Thu Jul 25, 2019
  • Cardinals
    15
    F
    Rays
    9
Thu Jul 18, 2019
  • Rays
    14
    F
    Phillies
    15
Fri Jul 12, 2019
  • Phillies
    12
    F
    Rays
    4
Thu Jul 11, 2019
  • Pirates
    16
    F
    Rays
    10
Fri Jul 5, 2019
  • Giants
    3
    F
    Rays
    4
Thu Jul 4, 2019
  • Rays
    0
    F
    Cardinals
    7
Fri Jun 28, 2019
  • Giants
    8
    F
    Rays
    13
Sun Jun 23, 2019
  • Rays
    12
    F
    Pirates
    13
Fri Jun 21, 2019
  • Rays
    1
    F
    Cardinals
    16
Sun Jun 9, 2019
  • Twins
    20
    F
    Rays
    0
Fri Jun 7, 2019
  • Cardinals
    23
    F
    Rays
    5
Fri May 31, 2019
  • Rays
    10
    F
    Giants
    11
Thu May 30, 2019
  • Twins
    6
    F
    Rays
    8
Sun May 26, 2019
  • Rays
    10
    F
    Twins
    15
Fri May 24, 2019
  • Pirates
    5
    F
    Rays
    14
Thu May 16, 2019
  • Rays
    19
    F
    Phillies
    9
Fri May 10, 2019
  • Rays
    12
    F
    Pirates
    3
Sun May 5, 2019
  • Rays
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
    * Spring Training